Keep all your GO mobile services accessible, wherever you are and whenever you need it. Manage your mobile numbers, bills, top-ups and bundles through an intuitive and secure service for your smartphone that won’t use up your data while you’re on the GO network.
Change your plan
Our prepaid customers who are 27 years old or younger can switch to the Play plan directly from the app, with a click of a button
Top up with ease, save regular payments to top up with one touch, or view your top-up balance, receipts or history.
In control of your bundles
Keep track of your data, voice & SMS bundles. View remaining balances, activate more or stop recurring ones.
Download the GO app and benefit from a free 10GB data bundle.You can also get 10GB for only €1 on Pay As You GO plans through the app!
With Auto Top-Up you can set your top-up preferences once and the top-up will recur automatically according to your selected criteria. You can either set the rule for whenever your balances reaches a certain number or on a certain day of the month.
You’ll also benefit from extra data on your Smart, Dis or Double Dat plan when activating Auto Top-Up from the GO app.
Manage GO Secure Net
With GO Secure Net, you can put your mind at rest that your family will be safe online. You can switch between our parental controls and basic security controls once your kids are fast asleep, from the GO app.
Register your mobile service
Register your unregistered mobile service with a few easy steps, so that you could have more control over your service. Make sure the service is linked to the GO app via SMS verification. For assistance, follow these easy steps.
27 years old or younger? You can also switch to the Play plan via the GO app once your mobile service is registered.
Switch to Play plan
Now you can switch to our awesome GO Play Plan for youth via our app and benefit from up to 40GB. Make sure that your mobile is linked to the GO app and registered, and then follow these steps.
If you cannot see this option, you can register your unregistered mobile service via the GO app.
Manage all your top-ups, bundles and bills directly from your phone.
Save your card details to settle your bills or top up with just a few buttons.
View your payment history details
View your services and easily switch between them
*only for mobile customers with a linked account
MyGO and the GO app share the same logins. You can choose to register for MyGO online or through the app.
You also have the option to skip the linking of your mobile service and your billing account/s.
The 10GB data bundle will appear in the ‘boost bundles’ section of the app after you have linked your Top Up mobile number or your billing account of your Pay Monthly plan. It will not appear if you linked your Pay Monthly mobile number only. You will find it listed as an App Exclusive offer – just click and activate the bundle, and it will be added to your balance.
Once you are all set up, you can manage your bills as follows:
Setting Auto Top-up is easy!
If you cannot view all features in the GO app, make sure you have the latest app version. To do so, visit the App Store or Play Store and check if you have any updates on the GO app. If not, try to delete the GO app and re-install it. If the problem persists, please make sure you reach out to us on WhatsApp (+35679707970).
For the GO app:
You can check your bundle balance by logging into MyGO or the GO app. Once you log in, and your mobile service is linked, the first thing you will see on the home page is the bundle balance. Here you will also be notified on the expiry date for each bundle. If you click on the three dots next to each bundle, you will see what the bundle refers to (example local/EU data).
If you have more than one mobile service linked to your MyGO or GO app account, you would need to select the mobile number you wish to check from the drop-down menu if viewing on MyGO, or by selecting ‘All services’ on the GO app.
You can also see this if your mobile account number is linked to your MyGO or GO app account.
If you do not have any bundles subscribed for that particular mobile number, that area will be empty.