It seems your browser is outdated. For the best experience on our site please upgrade your browser here
If you decide to delete the account, please get in touch with us. After a set of questions to confirm your identity, your account will be passed onto the technical teams for deletion.
If you decide to delete your MyGO account, all of your services will still remain in your name unless you cancel your subscriptions to these services separately.